Expertise

We are the only true packaging specialist among advertising agencies. Our creative competence is complemented by the professional input of experienced consultants who have been active in the industry for many years. We combine the thinking of both worlds into a unique market competence designed to satisify our clients.

Consultation

Communication is a process designed to optimize market presence. On the way to the goal, there is a close connection between the parties involved, which proves itself daily and goes far beyond individual projects, concepts or campaigns.

Creativity

Content without packaging is like packaging without content: an empty promise. The message must not only arrive, it must arrive the right way. It is best to hit your target group right in the heart but without forgetting the mind. The best way to capture both is through a great creative idea. Creativity is the packaging of successful communications.

Our communication

Differentiation

It is not easy to attract attention if you are one of 5,000 companies engaged in the field of packaging. We position our clients for success in a fiercely competitive market. Their message must be clear to reach their audience, especially in new business.

Relevance

We quickly get to the point with our customers. We know the market– the relevant content and hot topics. In other words, we only need to translate the messages into target groups. In the world of packaging, we move fluidly and easily.

Emotion

Engineers have the reputation for proceeding with sober expertise. This is undoubtedly very reasonable. Nevertheless, it cannot hurt to address them on an emotional level and shape their decisions. The human brain is very receptive to such stimuli. Emotion is often part of every human decision– even for logic-driven engineers.

Our Services

Content

We do not need to generate any content. We already have your content and its Individually and perfectly tailored to your target groups. We also know the channels through which your target groups can be reached. There we are at home just as we are in the world of packaging.

Creation

Creation is the packaging of a message. Without creativity, your message would be as useful as your customers’ products without packaging. High-quality print materials, texts, films, images or campaigns impress with a creative solution. It is attributed to the sender, who then recommends the solutions that the market needs.

Implementation

An excellent strategy is one thing. Another is implementation. Experience shows that problems should be addressed before they even happen. We remain at your side in every phase of a project. We take this responsibility seriously. We make sure that in the end everything is going well and your solution is convincing.

We …

… know what the industry is moving.

Our Customers

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Expertise

Wir sind der einzige Packaging-Spezialist unter den Agenturen. Unsere Kreativkompetenz wird durch den fachlichen Input erfahrener Berater ergänzt, die seit langem in der Branche aktiv sind. Wir verbinden das Denken beider Welten zu einer einzigartigen Marktkompetenz, die wir unseren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Beratung

Kommunikation ist ein Prozess, der eine optimale Marktpräsenz anstrebt. Auf dem Weg zum Ziel kommt es zu einer engen Verbindung zwischen den beteiligten Partnern, die sich im täglichen Dialog bewährt und weit über Einzelprojekte, Konzepte oder Kampagnen hinausgeht.

Kreativität

Content ohne eine Verpackung ist wie eine Verpackung ohne Content: Ein leeres Versprechen. Die Botschaft darf nicht nur ankommen, sie muss gut ankommen. Am besten trifft sie Ihre Zielgruppe mitten ins Herz. Das Gehirn kommt dafür auch in Frage. Am besten erobert man beides durch eine kreative Idee. Kreativität ist das Packaging jeder gelungenen Kommunikation.

Unsere Kommunikation

differenzierend

Es ist gar nicht so einfach aufzufallen, wenn man 1 von 5.000 Unternehmen ist, die sich im Packagingbereich engagieren. Entscheidend für den Erfolg im harten Wettbewerb in einem engen Marktumfeld, ist die Positionierung. Sie muss in klaren, passgenauen Botschaften erfolgen, um diejenigen zu erreichen, die gemeint sind. Zum Beispiel im Rahmen des Neugeschäfts.

relevant

Wir kommen bei unseren Kunden schnell auf den Punkt. Wir kennen die marktrelevanten Inhalte und Themen. Das heißt, wir brauchen die Botschaften nur noch zielgruppengerecht zu übersetzen. In der Verpackungswelt bewegen wir uns wie ein Fisch, der noch im Wasser ist.

emotional

Ingenieure haben den Ruf, mit nüchternem Sachverstand vorzugehen. Das ist zweifellos sehr vernünftig. Trotzdem kann es nicht schaden, diese Spezies emotional anzusprechen. Das menschliche Gehirn ist für derartige Reize sehr empfänglich. Sie sorgen für den emotionalen Anteil an jeder menschlichen Entscheidung. Auch beim Ingenieur.

Unser Service

Content

Wir brauchen keinen Content zu generieren. Wir haben Ihren Content. Individuell und perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Außerdem kennen wir die Kanäle, über die Ihre Zielgruppen erreichbar sind. Da sind wir zu Hause wie in der Verpackungswelt.

Kreation

Kreation ist die Verpackung einer Botschaft. Sie wäre ohne Kreation so wenig transportabel, wie die Produkte Ihrer Kunden ohne Verpackung. Hochwertige Printmaterialien, Texte, Filme, Bilder oder Kampagnen beeindrucken durch eine kreative Lösung. Sie wird dem Absender zugeschrieben, der sich damit für die Lösungen empfiehlt, die der Markt braucht.

Umsetzung

Eine hervorragende Strategie ist eine Sache. Eine andere ist die Umsetzung. Erfahrungsgemäß tauchen Probleme auf, die man kennen sollte, bevor sie sich bemerkbar machen. Wir bleiben in jeder Phase eines Projekts an Ihrer Seite. Wir nehmen diese Verantwortung wahr, unabhängig davon, ob einer Ihrer Dienstleister eingebunden ist oder nicht. Damit am Ende alles gut wird und Ihre Lösung überzeugt.

Wir . . .

. . . wissen was die Branche bewegt.

Thomas Reiner
CEO Berndt+Partner

Unsere Kunden

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!